Gratitude begets gratitude

Instead of trying to list all the things for which I am grateful, I thought a photo montage would say it better. They don’t capture everything, but are some of the highlights from the last year.

In my new office!
In my new office!

 

New boots that depict a new facet of me.
New boots that depict a new facet of me.

Sunset at the Nevada-Utah border

Sunset at the Nevada-Utah border
1150319_10201633672225321_2020525462_n
Just west of Reno, Nevada
Wyoming
Wyoming
Our living room in our new place
Our living room in our new place
No more having all of our stuff in storage!
No more having all of our stuff in storage!
On the road to our new life!
On the road to our new life!
Somewhere along the road.
Somewhere along the road.
Where my husband grew up
Where my husband grew up
5 Guys-- the best burger place!
5 Guys– the best burger place!
Halloween joy!
Halloween joy!
Halloween decorations-- my husband's favorite holiday.
Halloween decorations– my husband’s favorite holiday.
Roasted local veggies
Roasted local veggies
Our newest fuzzy friend
Our newest fuzzy friend
Relaxing with one of my girls
Relaxing with one of my girls
Thanksgiving dinner
Thanksgiving dinner
When I hit the rock bottom of my job search-- two days before I found the job that brought us to our new life
When I hit the rock bottom of my job search– two days before I found the job that brought us to our new life
Freedom from the job that fettered me for too long.
Freedom from the job that fettered me for too long.
Thanksgiving day weather. I love having weather that includes COLD!
Thanksgiving day weather. I love having weather that includes COLD!
One of my first views of our new area.
One of my first views of our new area.
